Once you have created at least one AR experience, each time you log into AR Designer after that you will see the My Experiences tab.
You can also return here at any time by selecting the My Experiences tab on the top bar.
These are the key areas of the My Experiences screen:
- Left Sidebar — All folders and files you create will be listed here. From this screen, you can perform functions such as naming files, deleting them, moving them, and creating and deleting folders. This is also how you can open and edit experiences you’ve created. For more information on managing files and folders, see the Managing Experiences and Folders section or watch a video.
- Experience Preview—If you click on one of the experiences in the list, you will see an approximation of how the final experience will appear on a mobile phone.
- Top Bar — Commands listed here let you access main functions such as creating new experiences (Create New), or carrying out individual commands, such as deleting and publishing experiences in the list. Commands listed here will change depending on your location in AR Designer.
The Access icon on the far left will always display, providing access to other functions such as different programs (as they are released), account settings, and the log out button.