You can decide whether or not to let your users take screen captures or videos of your AR experience. The images or videos they capture will be saved to their phone’s gallery, and from there the user will be able to share them freely with others.
Click the Camera component at the bottom of the left panel to open it.
By default, the camera option is off. Click on the toggle button at the top right of the component to toggle it to the on (right) position.
The camera icon will appear on the mobile app, indicating it is available to users. Note that this icon also appears on the mobile phone preview in the workspace.
In future releases, we plan to include here more options regarding how your users can make use of their mobile device's camera.