Envrmnt Creator has a dedicated team dashboard for you to manage who is on your team.
Go to the Envrmnt menu (the top right of the screen). Under Account Settings you will find Team. Select Team to open your Team dashboard.
Adding team members
At first, you team will list only you as a member. Select Invite to send a team invitation email to someone you want to join. You can invite as many people as you like.
Those people will receive an email from us with a link to sign up, very much like you did. But in this case, they will sign up as a member of your team only.
Once they have accepted and signed up, they will be added to your team member list. Until they do, they will appear on your Invite list. Select the Invite tab above the member list to see the outstanding invitations. You can rescind invitations here if you need to, if you do so before they have signed up.
Removing team members
Once team members are added to the member list, you can remove them by selecting on the 'x' that appears when you mouse-over their row in the list. The moment you confirm, this user will lose all access to your Team. You can still re-invite them if you wish.