All experiences are automatically saved. You can be extra sure if you like and manually save your work by clicking the Save button on the top toolbar.
If you have not uploaded a unique and valid trigger image, you will not be able to preview, share or publish this experience.
Once you have uploaded a trigger image, you can Preview your work on your phone before you make it public by publishing or sharing it. This allows you to test to see if the experience is exactly how you want it before anyone else gets to see it.
- If you haven’t already, download and install the Envrmnt app on your phone.
- Launch the app on your phone and then login, using the same username and password you are using to log into Envrmnt Creator.
- In the app, tab over to My Experiences. You should see a button for all the completed experiences you’ve made so far!
Find your experience by name. If you decided to upload a thumbnail for the experience, it will appear here. Selecting it will open the app to the AR camera.
For this Trigger experience, you will need to point the camera at an example of the trigger image. If you have a printed version handy, use that. If you don’t, you can select the Preview button on the top bar of AR Designer, and we’ll show you a version you can use with your phone.