All experiences are automatically saved. You can be extra sure if you like and manually save your work by clicking the Save button on the top toolbar.
Once you have uploaded a trigger image, you can Preview your work on your phone before you make it public by publishing or sharing it. This allows you to test to see if the experience is exactly how you want it before anyone else gets to see it.
- If you haven’t already, download and install the Envrmnt app on your phone.
- Launch the app on your phone and then login, using the same username and password you are using to log into Envrmnt Creator.
- In the app, tab over to My Experiences. You should see a button for all the completed experiences you’ve made so far!
Find your new 360 Video experience. If you decided to upload a thumbnail for your app, it will appear here. Selecting it will open the video experience.